Westchester Sub-Counties:

New York City Gateway: Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, Pelham and Yonkers
Lower Westchester: Bronxville, Eastchester, Edgemont, Scarsdale and Tuckahoe
River-Rivertowns: Dobbs Ferry, Hastings, Irvington, Ossining, and Tarrytown
Inland-Rivertowns: Ardsley, Briarcliff Manor, Elmsford, Mount Pleasant, Pleasantville and Pocatinco Hills
Greater White Plains: Greenburgh, Valhalla and White Plains
The Sound Shore: Blind Brook, Harrison, Mamaroneck, Port Chester, Rye City and Rye Neck
Northern Westchester: Bedford, Byram Hills, Chappaqua, Katonah-Lewisboro, North Salem and Somers
Northwest Westchester: Croton-Harmon, Hendrick Hudson, Lakeland, Peekskill and Yorktown